Engels and Butelle receive awards of Voetbalkrant

Soccer newssite voetbalkrant.com gives yearly awards for the best player, best goalkeeper, best coach and best youthplayer. After Michel Preud'homme has already been elected as best coach of the season 2015-2016, Ludovic Butelle and Bjorn Engels also received an award.



A delegation of Voetbalkrant.com went to Brugge last week to give awards to Ludovic Butelle and Bjorn Engels. The winners have been elected by the&nbsp;editorial office and the readers of the newspaper and were of course happy with their award. Mathew Ryan and Obbi Oulare won last year.</p>

Related articles